Make your own free website on

Some info about me!

cborg63 = Claude ;-)

ABOUT ME - Hello! My name is Claude. I'm 5'8", 224lbs, medium/light brown hair and hazel eyes. I was born on April 8th 1963. I've always been a shy kid growing up...secluded from everyone and living in my own world...I was raised in France in a strict Catholic family environment.The youngest of four,I was destined to be different! I moved to America in '81 at age of 18 and became an American Citizen in '89. Adopted Mount Vernon, New York as my first American hometown. Graduated from Mt Vernon H.S. with honors, being Student of the Year in Languages,that same year. I went to Lehman College, also in New York. I moved to the beautiful state of Virginia in '91 and now live in Roanoke, Virginia USA...I love the unspoiled and beautiful nature side of this state, its friendly people and the quality of life!

I am a true Aries !

HOBBIES/INTERESTS- Since very young, I knew that languages came naturally to me. Not much effort was needed for me to learn them. I am fluent in French, Portuguese, Spanish and Italian...being the lastest, my favorite! I've always had a profound passion for electronics: I buy magazines and watch shows about the latest electronic gadgets and eventually acquire some of them! I enjoy listening to music(New Age, Rock, Techno and R&B), movies(Suspense/Mysteries,Action/Adventure, Comedies and Drama), swimming, surfing the Net(meeting people on IRC chat), reading(I'm also an avid reader- Stephen King rules!). Even though these are some of my favorite activities, I am very eclectic! Ever since I own my focus is on the Internet.I'm amazed how such a vast Universe can be converged into a global village through this World Wide Web!

This Gay-IRC Ring site is owned by cborg.
 Previous | Next | Random Site | List Sites
Want to join the ring? Click for more info.

This Gay Sex Ring is owned by

Want to join the Gay Sex Ring?
[Skip Prev] [Prev] [Next] [Skip Next] [Random] [Next 5] [List Sites]